toggle menu

Your point
of contact.

According to each of our core competences,
your will of course find an expert at each branch.

Corporate Event.
Live Entertainment.
Exhibition Construction & Display.
Locations.
Museums & Culture.

Please adress your project request to:

satis&fy.
10 Branches. 4 Countries.
Just get connected.

Frankfurt

satis&fy AG

Industriegebiet Dögelmühle
61184 Karben
GERMANY

Phone +49 6039 9120-0

Fax +49 6039 45951

Frankfurt@satis-fy.com

Werne

satis&fy AG

Baaken 20
59368 Werne
GERMANY

Phone +49 2389 9289-0

Fax +49 2389 9289-100

Werne@satis-fy.com

Berlin

satis&fy AG

Schlesische Straße 26
10997 Berlin
GERMANY

Warehouse:
Nobelstraße 20
12057 Berlin

Phone +49 30 6120966-0

Fax +49 30 6120966-30

Berlin@satis-fy.com

Munich

satis&fy AG

Landwehrstraße 60-62
80336 München
GERMANY

Phone +49 89 416145-20

Fax +49 89 416145-299

Munich@satis-fy.com

Hamburg

satis&fy AG

Puhsthof-Haus 5
Neuhöfer Straße 23
21107 Hamburg
GERMANY

Phone +49 40 696 322 321

Fax +49 40 696 322 339

Hamburg@satis-fy.com

Düsseldorf

satis&fy AG

Ringbahnstraße 15
41460 Neuss
GERMANY

Phone +49 2131 23860

Fax +49 2131 275696

Duesseldorf@satis-fy.com

Hilversum

satis&fy Event Productions B.V.

Zuiderloswal 4
1216 CJ Hilversum, N
THE NETHERLANDS

Phone +31 35 6722-080

Fax +31 35 6722-081

Hilversum@satis-fy.com

Portland

satis&fy LLC

3550 NW 215th Ave.
Hillsboro, OR 97124
USA

Phone +1 503 9415299

Fax +1 503 3725694

helloPDX@satis-fy.com

New York

satis&fy LLC

14 53rd Street
Brooklyn, NY 11232
USA

Phone +1 503 2770323

Fax ---

helloNYC@satis-fy.com

São Paulo

satis&fy Producoes LTDA.

Rua Monte Alegre 501, Apt 143 Perdizes,
São Paulo
BRASIL

Phone +55 11 23697966

Fax ---

SaoPaulo@satis-fy.com